Home Hotel Restaurant Biergarten Veranstaltungen Umland A-Z

KONTAKT & TEAM

Uschi Kohlfürst
Geschäftsführerin Hotel
08141 88 875 500
hotel@fuerstenfelder.com


Gerhard Kohlfürst
Geschäftsführer Gastro
08141 88 875 400
info@fuerstenfelder.com


 

Torsten Franke
Bankettmanager
08141 88 875 401
t.franke@fuerstenfelder.com


 

Sylvie Fischer
Veranstaltungscoordinator
08141 88 875 400
s.fischer@fuerstenfelder.com


 

Bärbel Mahlmann
Personalsachbearbeiterin
08141 88 875 460
b.mahlmann@fuerstenfelder.com

 


 

 

 

 



Hermann Bayer
Küchenchef
08141 88 875 440
kueche@fuerstenfelder.com

 

Dietmar Schwendinger
F&B Manager
08141 88 875 411
d.schwendinger@fuerstenfelder.com

 


 
Andreas Seebacher
Bankettleitung
08141 88 875 420
a.seebacher@fuerstenfelder.com

 

Miriam Gieler
Restaurantleitung
08141 88 875 410

restaurant@fuerstenfelder.com


 

 

 

 


Katharina Gabel
Rezeptionsleitung
08141 88 875 500
rezeption@fuerstenfelder.com


 

Carina Grübel
Hausdame
08141 88 875 500
hotel@fuerstenfelder.com